Lebanon Farmers Market

LFMcarib

These were my purchases from the Lebanon Farmers Market this morning: potatoes and eggs from Dunrovin Farm in Claremont, maple syrup from Tomapo Farm in Lebanon, and goat milk soaps from Cornish Soapworks. I love the names of the soaps; my choices were Hippy Chick (patchouli), Moon Goddess (lavender) Java Junkie (coffee beans and vanilla!) They grow their own rosemary, lilac, lavender, patchouli, basil, sage, mint, etc for their soaps.) If I were not a vegetarian,  I might  have purchased a variety of meats from Dunrovin, and if I had a dog there were many chewables such as antlers and dog bones. Honey, raw milk, rutabagas and cabbage were also available. Tacos too. I would love to see more vendors and more customers at the LFM.

This entry was posted in Farmers Markets, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment